in , , ,

Soma Awards 2013 Winners List


soma awards

Here is the winners list of  Soma Awards 2013

Facebook campaign of the year

Bring Zack Back Home

Twitter Campaign of Year 

 Occupy Parliament – Boniface Mwangi

Excellent Customer Service Twitter

Safaricom Ltd

Most Influential Facebook Personality 


Corporate Twitter Account of the Year

Safaricom Ltd

Video Campaign of the Year


Best use of Social Media in Events

Safaricom 7s

Best Government bodies on Social media

Kenya Vision 2030

Advocacy award

Occupy Parliament

Social media Innovation of the year


Best Social media  News Channel of the year


Best use of Social media on a Radio Show

Home Run – Easy Fm

Best use of Social Media by Print Magazines

Pulse Magazine

Digital Channels award


 Social Media Agency of the year

Squad Digital

Media Personality of the year

Julie Gichuru

Artist of the year of Social media

Sauti Sol

Most Influential Facebook Personality 

Crazy Nairobian

CEO of the year  

Bob Collymore

Tweep of the year

Chief kariuki

Most influential blogger

Crazy Nairobian

Overall corporate award of the year

Safaricom Ltd

 Overall Social Media Personality of the year


 Special Award 

President Uhuru Kenyatta


Discover more from ULIZA LINKS NEWS

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Written by Link Press

Uliza Links Team
Phone : 0727041162
CPT HSE, Forest Road, Parklands

Ringtone Jubilation Remix

(New Video) Ringtone Remixes “Jubilation” With Mbuvi , Maurine Awuor Lillian Rotich And Ben Githae (Watch)

Pray For His Family!! Citizen Reporter Willis Raburu Pays Tribute To His Late Grand Ma